AGM 2019

Dingwall Fencing club will hold its AGM on Thursday 3 October at 7:30 pm in Dingwall Town Hall.

Continue reading “AGM 2019”


AGM Update

At tonight’s AGM the executive of the committee were re-elected unopposed. They are:

David Ferguson – Chair

Cindy Poole-Reeves – Secretary

Ian Michael – Treasurer

In addition, several of the youth wing were co-opted to the committee for future development.

Tom Hoffmann remains part of the committee in his role as club coach.