2019/20 Committee

The club’s committee for the year ahead were appointed at the AGM in 3 October.

The executive were elected as:

  • David Ferguson – Chair
  • Cindy Poole-Reeves – Secretary
  • Carole Hallam – Treasurer

Coaches Tom Hoffmann and Hannah Mackenzie are also part of the committee, ex-officio. In addition we co-opted Peter Hoffmann and Findlay Hickey.

We discussed some of the plans the committee has for the club in the year ahead and we have a lot to look forward to. Here’s to another good season!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: