2016/17 Committee Elected

At tonight’s AGM the following office bearers were elected unopposed:

  • Chair – David Ferguson
  • Treasurer – Ian Michael
  • Secretary – Cindy Poole-Reeves

Along with Coach Tom Hoffmann they will make up the committee for the coming year. Shivonne MacLean will remain in the role of Welfare Officer.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: